Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 août 2007 3 22 /08 /août /2007 17:14

I use to give my status on the yahoo's messenger! at beginning, i stay "unknow" but i decided to formulate my mood of the day by my status!

So, you can read for exemple:

"pink monday" because my dress is pink!; brown, green, blue, white etc in relation to the color of my dress.

"busy morning" because my schedule is full;

"crazy afternoon" in relation to atmosphere

Etc. Etc.

One friend ask me a day: Why are you changed your status all the time? Have you need to tell what you do?

And i answer: oh yes! it's very important to me! my job isn't ordinary! I explain you a little:

- I coach a team that is been composed of 10 to 15 persons. Every day and all day, they do wonders!
    Oh no! we aren't at church and they aren't ministers's trainees! but they do wonders and i must coach them to do!
- Curious!
     What funny job jou do! exclaim himself!!!
- Oh no!!!
       It's normal!
- Why and how is normal to do wonders if you aren't Jesus?
- My friend, just because the team is managed by a WONDERFUL person who is ME!!!!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Terre Promise
  • : Je suis une jeune africaine qui possede une petite chose qu'elle desire partager; cette chose résonne dans son coeur depuis longtemps; cette chose cherche à se faire entendre de tous; ici je veux délibérer cette voix qui me m'enchante et la partager avec vous....
  • Contact

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Liens